Friday Funny 11-22-2013

I haven’t posted any funny videos over the past two weekends for different reasons.  I didn’t think anything could be funny when the Philippines were getting slammed by a typhoon one week.  The next week, I was de-contaminating the house because of my girls all getting sick.  Today, there’s nothing standing between me and the doors of the chuckle house, so let’s let it rip!!

There’s nothing funnier than seeing someone get their own prank turned on them.  The guy’s reaction is hilarious because he was getting pretty pissed off.  I’m willing to bet this is the last time he’ll try something like this on her.  I bet this is one anniversary he will never forget.

2 thoughts on “Friday Funny 11-22-2013

    • It would be interesting to see if they stay together over the long haul.

      The story on that kid is indeed interesting. I guess it shows how little we truly know about our own bodies and capabilities. I don’t know if I wanna knock myself silly to see what would happen after I recover though. I guess that his recovery was the opposite of someone having amnesia.

      Like

Leave a Reply

