A note of thanks

I want to say thanks to those of you who have stopped by to read my blog.  I recently hit a few milestones that made me stop to realize that more than two people actually think I am worth listening to, even if they don’t agree with me.  This is my 102nd post, and I am just shy of 4000 hits on this site, all since my first post on July 7th of this year.

I really appreciate the comments made as well as those making the comments and the likes as well.  I started this blog as a way to vent because of frustration with comment sections of other blogs.  It seems that many people are simply content with shouting and talking AT each other instead of talking with each other.

I have no idea of how long I’ll do this, but it’s kinda therapeutic in a sense that I get thoughts out of my head instead of having them shadow me all day and night for days on end.

Once again, thanks a million.

Brosephus

 

[Addition]  A special thanks for those who follow this blog.  I’ll try my best to not fill your email inbox with a boatload of junk.  Honest.   🙂

5 thoughts on “A note of thanks

  1. Bro, keep doing your thing. As with JB’s site, I read almost every post, I just don’t comment much. Great stuff, with a perspective that I can relate to.

    Hope all is well with you and the family.

    Like

    • The family’s fine. We had a bout with a stomach bug for a while, but I think the house is finally decontaminated. I’m just glad I didn’t end up puking my guts out like the girls. I even had to scrub the carpet at one point. All is well though in the grand scheme of things.

      🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

