Fla. Dad Finds Man Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Son, Does This To Him

Brosephus:

DAYUM!!! I don’t think Michael Spinks took one this bad against Mike Tyson…

Street justice isn’t always the legal justice, but I understand a father’s instinct to protect his child.  When a father walks in on his child being molested, I’m surprised the molester even survived.  Raymond Frolander may want to be sure to watch his back in jail.  As this story is all across the news, everybody behind bars will know why he’s there.

Originally posted on Black America Web:

The picture you see above is the result of what happened after a Daytona Beach father allegedly walked in on a man sexually battering his 11-year-old son Friday.

“I just walked in on a grown man molesting …,” the upset father told a dispatcher. “And I got him in a bloody puddle for you, officer.”

Daytona Beach Police Chief Mike Chitwood said very simply, “Dad was acting like a dad. I don’t see anything we should charge the dad with…You have an 18-year-old who has clearly picked his target, groomed his target and had sex with the victim multiple times.” The Daytona Beach News-Journal has the full story:

Police responding to the Daytona Beach home at 1:07 a.m. Friday after the father called them found Raymond Frolander, 18, of Holly Hill lying motionless on the living room floor. Frolander had several knots on his face and was bleeding from the…

View original 148 more words

5 thoughts on “Fla. Dad Finds Man Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Son, Does This To Him

  1. Good judgment call on the police chief. If it had gone the other way, no jury would have found the father guilty of anything other than taking care of his son.

  2. I think that perverted felon is lucky he didn’t get worse from that father. Yeah, I’m mostly a pacifist, but first, I’m a parent/grandparent.

  3. I don’t have any children, but I can imagine the kind of rage a parent would boil up to if they caught some short-eyes perv trying to get in their kid’s pants. As far as I’m concerned, this guy is lucky that Daddy didn’t send him to the ICU.

    • Subsequent stories have said that the only reason why the dad didn’t kill him was because the 11 year old walked in on him and begged him to stop.

      To keep myself in my happy place, I try to avoid thinking myself into these situations.

Leave a Reply

